Episode 3 of 23rd Mind TV by and with Vanessa Sinclair & Carl Abrahamsson.

Time to watch some good TV! We have just finished the third episode of 23rdMind TV. We discuss current times, our canceled trip to America, the passing of Genesis Breyer P-Orridge, Sacred Intent, Loyalty Does Not End With Death, the revamping of the Highbrow Lowlife website, Sound 23 CD box set with Douglas Lucas, Radio Mega Golem, Trapart Film YouTube channel, Rendering Unconscious Podcast, the work of Adel Souto aka 156, Demetrius Lacroix & Botanica Macumba, and more.

Join us at Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/vanessa23carl

Many thanks to our Patreon patrons for making 23rd Mind TV possible.

Beginning Monday, April 6, we will start posting weekly about our magical practices, both individually and together, for Patreon patrons at the 23rd Mind level and higher.

As well, when we reach $666 per month, patrons on the $10 or more level will receive two chapters per month of our novel in progress THE EXQUISITE CORPSE… presented on the new and full moon, which will eventually be published as a book.

Thank You! Enjoy!

LOVE V & C

Carl’s film screenings in New York at Film Noir Cinema were postponed, but you may view them all at his Vimeo page

Sacred Intent: Conversations with Carl Abrahamsson, 1986-2019″ by Genesis Breyer P-Orridge:

Loyalty Does Not End With Death at iDeal Recordings

Sound 23 CD deluxe and standard editions by Vanessa Sinclair + Douglas Lucas from Highbrow Lowlife and Trapart Editions

Message 23 by Vanessa Sinclair + various artists

Highbrow Lowlife at SoundCloud

http://highbrow-lowlife.com
https://highbrowlowlife.bandcamp.com

Radio Mega Golem: http://highbrow-lowlife.com/mega-golem-radio/

Reasonances by Carl Abrahamsson at Scarlet Imprint: https://scarletimprint.com/publications/reasonances

Occulture by Carl Abrahamsson at Inner Traditions: https://www.innertraditions.com/books/occulture

Adel Souto: http://adelsouto.com

156: https://onefivesix.bandcamp.com

Demetrius Lacroix at Hadean Press: https://www.hadeanpress.com/shop/papa-legba-a-workbook

Fenris Wolf volume 9: https://store.trapart.net/details/00008

Botanica Macumba, New Orleans: https://botanicamacumba.com

Classes offered via: https://www.thecauldronblack.com

International Necromancy Consortium: https://www.necromancyconsortium.com

Val Denham + Farmacia, The Devil Knows Your Name Now: https://www.psychofonrecords.com/product/val-denham-farmacia-the-devil-knows-your-name-now/

Katelan Foisy: https://www.katelanfoisy.com

Sherene Vismaya: http://sherenevismaya.com

Relevant links:
https://www.patreon.com/vanessa23carl
http://www.drvanessasinclair.net
http://carlabrahamsson.com
https://store.trapart.net
https://www.trapartfilm.com
http://www.renderingunconscious.org
http://highbrow-lowlife.com
https://highbrowlowlife.bandcamp.com
https://chaosofthethirdmind.com
psychartcult.org